top of page
Non ci sono ancora tag.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

CARNIVAL

Una maschera ci dice di più di una faccia. (OSCAR WILDE) Salve a tutti miei cari amici. Spero abbiate visto ed apprezzato il mio ultimo post! Ora in Italia è periodo di Carnevale, credo la festa più colorata di sempre dopo il Natale.

Il piú importante é il Carnevale di Venezia al quale quest'anno avrei dovuto partecipare ma purtroppo non ho potuto. Spero moltissimo di poter andarci un giorno perchè ho sentito molte storie su quanto sia bello e divertente, quindi non vedo l'ora di riuscire a parteciparvi.

Per me il Carnevale non è una festività molto emozionante anche se mi diverte vedere la gente vestita da qualche personaggio dei cartoni animati o magari con il pigiama, ma soprattutto i carri in giro per il paese con la musica!

Ma sapete cosa davvero adoro di questo periodo? I dolci tipici della mia regione, le Marche! Se cercate bene su internet potete trovare molte ricette tradizionali marchigiane come le sfrappe, le ciambelline fritte, gli arancini e la cicerchiata. Questi ne sono solo alcuni, per di piú sono i miei dolci preferiti, ma fidatevi di me, trovate un modo di cucinarli e mangiarli perché sono davvero buonissimi. E anche oggi concludiamo con un outfit, questa volta a tema carnevale! Molto colorato e divertente.

Sotto troverete un blog ed un sito youtube dove vi consiglio vivamente di passare!

Se volete farmi sapere cosa ne pensate potete commentare qui sotto, nella zona commenti della homepage, nella mia ultima foto di instagram (itsarablog) con l'hashtag #itsaraandcarnival , contattarmi in posta (email nel riquadro contatti) o su twitter (jbenji_g).

Inoltre se volete seguire ora per ora la mia vita al di fuori del blog potete trovarmi su snapchat (jbenjigy) e periscope (jbenji_g).

Un buon fine settimana a tutti, una bacio -it'Sara Blog: - https://lauraslittleworldblog.wordpress.com (instagram: lauraotoole_x) Youtube: - https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC8r6JpPJSMz1103vRSxEL5g (instagram: its.trinityyluoise)

OUTFIT

Pantaloni - Souvenir

Giacca - Pimkie

Camicetta - Souvenir

PLAYLIST

Phenomenal - Eminem

Drag me down - One Direction

Wildest Dreams - Taylor Swift

It's my Party - Jessie J

-----------------------------

ENGLISH

A mask tells us more than a face. (OSCAR WILDE)

Hello my dear friends. I hope you have seen and appreciated my last post!

Now is the time of Carnival in Italy, I think the most colorful festival ever after Christmas.

The most important one is the Carnival of Venice which this year would have to participate but unfortunately I could not.

I hope very much to be able to go there one day because I heard many stories about how beautiful and fun, so I'm looking forward to being able to participate.

For me, Carnival is not a very exciting festivities even if it amuses me to see people dressed as some cartoon character, or perhaps with the pajamas, but above all the wagons around the country with the music!

But you know what I really love about this period? The typical sweets of my region, the Marches!

If you look hard enough on the internet you can find many traditional recipes of the Marche like sfrappe, fried donuts, arancini, cicerchiata.

These are just a few to thousands more are my favorite desserts, but trust me, find a way to cook them and eat them because they are really delicious.

And today we conclude with an outfit, this time themed carnival! Very colorful and fun.

Below you will find a blog and a YouTube site where I recommend you go!

If you want to let me know what you think you can comment below, in the comments area of ​​the homepage, in my last picture instagram (itsarablog) with the hashtag #itsaraandcarnival, contact me at mail (email contacts in the box) or on twitter (jbenji_g).

Also if you want to follow hour by hour my life outside of the blog you can find me on Snapchat (jbenjigy) and periscope (jbenji_g).

A good weekend to all, a kiss -it'Sara

blog: - Https://lauraslittleworldblog.wordpress.com (instagram: lauraotoole_x)

Youtube: - Https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC8r6JpPJSMz1103vRSxEL5g (instagram: its.trinityyluoise)

OUTFIT

Pantaloon - Souvenir

Jacket - Pimkie

Blouse - Souvenir

PLAYLIST

Phenomenal - Eminem

Drag me down - One Direction

Wildest Dreams - Taylor Swift

It's my Party - Jessie J

Ph.Alessia Zampaloni


bottom of page